Student Section

The Big Sky Chapter is proud to be affiliated with the Big Sky Student Section at Montana Tech. They have been active on and off campus and provide good support to the conferences hosted by the Chapter.

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.


  • President
    Royce Bird
  • Vice President
    Ariana Daniel
  • Secretary
    Ainsley Button
  • Treasurer
    Kaden Howser
  • Outreach Coordinator
    Brie Birkenbuel
  • Media Liaison
    Hannah Oggerino
  • Faculty Advisor
    Lorri Birkenbuel